On-line rezervace
> Kontakty > Kontaktujte nás>Kontakty

Kontakty

Recepce

 

recepce@pupp.cz

 

  +420 353 109 111

Servis pro hosty

 

guestservice@pupp.cz

 

  +420 353 109 622

Rezervace

 

reservation@pupp.cz 

 

  + 420 353 109 630

 

 

rezervace@pupp.cz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pupp Royal Spa

 

royalspa@pupp.cz

 

  +420 353 109 515 

 

 

 

 

 

Obchodní a marketingové oddělení

 

 

 

 

Ing. Eva Zachariášová / Vedoucí oddělení

 

manager@pupp.cz

 

  +420 353 109 460

Ing. Soňa Šlechtová/ FIT Manager

 

sales@pupp.cz

 

  +420 353 109 335

Barbora Volfová / Agent Sales Manager

 

agent@pupp.cz

 

  +420 353 109 490

Tatiana Tkáčová / Corporate Manager

 

corporate@pupp.cz

 

  +420 353 109 172

Bc. Radka Kocmánková, DiS. / Events Manager

 

event@pupp.cz

 

  +420 353 109 642

Katrin Houšková / Events Manager

 

realizace@pupp.cz

 

  +420 353 109 690

 

 

GRANDHOTEL PUPP Karlovy Vary, a.s.
Mírové náměstí 2, 360 01 Karlovy Vary

Sekretariát: +420 353 109 200
Recepce: +420 353 109 111
Rezervace: +420 353 109 630